## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA DEPARTMENT OF HANDLOOMS, TEXTILES & HANDICRAFTS \*\*\*

OFFICE ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 21-07-2023

No.HTH-OEI-MEET-0020-2023/I-OE-113/2023 537/ /HT&H, In Pursuance of Section-4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaint Committee in respect of Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department is hereby re-constituted with the following officials. The office Order No. 3553/HT&H dated 30.06.2020 issued earlier is hereby rescinded.

I. Smt. Mamata Nayak, OAS
Joint Secretary to Government
Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department
---- Presiding Officer

II. Smt. Binapani Nayak, OFS
FA-cum-Joint Secretary to Government
Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department------Member

III. Smt. Jyotshnamayee Pattanaik,
Deputy Secretary to Government
Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department------Member Convenor
(Contact No. 9438486434)

IV. Sri Manas Ranjan Patra
 Asst. Director (Law)
 Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department. ---- Member

By Orders of principal Secretary to Government

Memo No. 5372 /HT&H, Bhubaneswar dated the 2/-07-2023

Copy forwarded to OSD to Principal Secretary to Govt., HT&H Department/ OSD to Special Secretary to Govt., HT&H Department for kind information of Principal Secretary to Govt & Special Secretary to Govt., respectively.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 5373 /HT&H, Bhubaneswar dated the 21-07-2023

Copy forwarded to Director of Textiles & Handlooms, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/Director of Handicrafts, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for kind information.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 5379 /HT&H, Bhubaneswar dated the 2/-07-2023 Copy forwarded to Joint Secretary to Government / FA-cum-Joint

Secretary to Government / FA-cum-Joint Secretary to Government / FA-cum-Joint Secretaries to Government / All Under Secretaries to Government / All Sections/Persons concerned / Notice Board / for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 5375 /HT&H, Bhubaneswar dated the 21-07-2023 Copy forwarded to the Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti for information and necessary action.

we be a soundly

Additional Secretary to Government

## CONTACT NUMBER AND E-MAIL ID OF THE MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE IN RESPECT OF HT&H DEPARTMENT

SL	Name & designation of the Members of ICC	Mobile No.	E-mail ID
1	Smt. Mamata Nayak, Joint Secretary to Govt., Presiding Officer	9437157999	mamata.org@gmail.com
2	Smt. Binapani Nayak, FA-cum-Joint Secretary to Govt.	9437217589	binapaninayak1974@gmail.com
3	Smt. Jyotshnamayee Pattanaik, Deputy Secretary to Govt.	9438486434	pattnaikjyotshnamayee@gmail.com
	Member Convenor		
4	Sri Manas Ranjan Patra, Asst. Director (Law) Member	9439494563	mrpatra65@gmail.com